Secretarissen - Overzicht per vrijdag 31 januari 2020

Vereniging   Naam Lid no. Adres Postcode Plaats Telefoon

E-mail

A.B.C. Mw. Verhart, Thea 132 Druifplaats 66 1657 LZ Abbekerk 0229-583415 theaverhart@outlook.com
Andijk Dhr. Voorthuizen, Gerrit 316 Dijkweg 23 1619 HB Andijk 0228-593399 voorthuizen42@msn.com
B.V.E. Dhr. Wehrmeijer, Leo 2411 Achter 't Rad 5 1611 EX Bovenkarspel 0228-513280 wehr1@hetnet.nl
BVK Dhr. Wit, Ed de 3806 Het Bunder 32 1611 JC Bovenkarspel 0228-514702 edengredewit@gmail.com
C.I.O.S. Dhr. Mol, Theo 503 Pastoor Suidgeeststraat 23 1606 BG Venhuizen 0228-541889 t.mol01@quicknet.nl
D.B.H. Dhr. Meilink, Klaas 618 Talud 14 1693 KW Wervershoof 0228-583121 klaasenannie@quicknet.nl
D.B.R. Dhr. Blom, Cees 720 Bovenakker 2 1616 RV Hoogkarspel 0228-567708 rietencees@quicknet.nl
D.B.S. Dhr. Bakker, Ger 820 Schouwmeester 33 1689 WT Zwaag 0229-237432 g.c.bakker@ziggo.nl
D.D.W. Dhr. Feld, Niek 919 Driestedenweg 66 1662 BH De Weere 0229-581268 thea.feld@hotmail.com
D.R.L. Dhr. Boon, Jaap 4004 Past.Suidgeeststraat 69  1606 BH Venhuizen 06-52166277 j.boon2@quicknet.nl
D.V.S. Dhr. Vries, Kees de 4201 Zuidermeerweg 56 1652 CV Zuidermeer 06-22850983 Ketru@kpnmail.nl
De Ark Dhr. Impink, Jaap 2502 Zwaagdijk 202 1682 NP Zwaagdijk 0228-583941 jaap@impink.nl
De Plataan Dhr. Koster, Dirk 2016 Langetuin 201 1689 JL Zwaag 0229-248971 zuivelhandelkoster@hotmail.com
De Ridders Dhr. Knijn, Anton 265 Burg.de Voslaan 2 1647 BE Berkhout 0229-551288 knijnenkoopman@hetnet.nl
De Schalm Dhr. Swart, Siem 1002 Alexanderstraat 2 1617 VB Westwoud 0228-562109 sjj.swart@quicknet.nl
De Soos Dhr. Steltenpool, Sjaak 2346 Dorpsstraat 21 1693 AB Wervershoof 0228-582864 jhm.steltenpool@quicknet.nl
De Vrijbuiters Dhr. Schilder Louis 2823 Burg.Hoogenboomlaan 35 1718 BH Hoogwoud 0226-351464 l.schilder@quicknet.nl
H.B.K. Dhr. Rood, Antoon 1138 Noorddijkerweg 66 1645 VG Ursem 06-51105592 antoon.rood@live.nl
Het Postkantoor Dhr. Ploeg, John van der 2117 Hulft 3 1611 LJ Bovenkarspel 0228-512907 jm.vanderploeg@quicknet.nl
Horna Sen. Dhr. Ploeg, Hans v.d. 1381 Kruiwerk 8 1622 GD Hoorn 0229-218766 v.d.ploeg@multiweb.nl
Cultura Dhr. Abbekerk, Cor 3504 Hornpad 10 1619 BP Andijk 0228-592752 cj.abbekerk@quicknet.nl
K.& V. Dhr. Broersen, Gerard 1559 Dorpstraat 80 1713 HK Obdam 0226-453009 gerard.broersen@gmail.com
Kemphanen Dhr. Nikkels, Willem 1416 Fluiters 6 1693 HV Wervershoof 0228-584615 whh.nikkels@quicknet.nl
Lindenhof Dhr. Schuurman, Jim 1611 Boterbloem 17 1716 VJ Opmeer 06-51236696 jpschuurman@quicknet.nl
Lutjebroek Dhr. Schilder, Pe 3429 Woidzicht 1 1614 TA Lutjebroek 0228-516477 psch@quicknet.nl
N.H.D. Dhr. Klaver, Jos 3045 Julianalaan 11 1689 EG Zwaag 06-18157521 klaver.jj@kpnmail.nl
O.S.N. Dhr. Mol, Sjaak 1961 Dorpstraat 65 1688 CC Nibbixwoud 0229-572856 jjmol1950@hotmail.com
Oostwoud Dhr. Nes, Arie 1810 Papenveer 13 1691 ET Hauwert 0229-756706 as.nes@quicknet.nl
S.B.G. Dhr. Jagt, Aad van der 412 Snoekstraat 13 1613 JS Grootebroek 0228-511920 avdj@ziggo.nl
S.B.S. Dhr. Halfweeg, Piet 3904 Westerstraat 94 1655 LE Sijbekarspel 0229-591356 p.halfweeg@gmail.com
Sarto Dhr. Bakker, Piet 2215 Kees Veerstraat 13 1619 CR Andijk 0228-591567 pcbakker1@quicknet.nl
Sporting S Dhr. Stam, Aad 2707 Oosteinde 46 A 1636 XW Schermerhorn 072-5020637 aadtruusstam@hotmail.com
The Oldtimers Dhr. Pronk, Frans 3104    AriŽn Schoutenstraat 2 1648 KR De Goorn 0229-236280 pf_pronk@ziggo.nl